Find us

Address

135 Frenchvale Road
Sydney, NS B2A 4L1

Phone: 902.564.8166
Fax: 902.794.8787

Hours of operations

Parts

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Services

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

After Hours Phone:1-877-428-5228

Main contact

Sydney Branch

Phone: 902.564.8166
Fax: 902.794.8787
Email: infoMaritimes@toromont.com

Brian Fitzgerald

Branch Manager

Phone: 902.565.6057
Phone: 902.794.8787
Email: bfitzgerald@toromont.com

Sales Contact

Toromont Cat Heavy Equipment Team

Scott Ferguson

VP of Heavy Equipment Sales

Phone: 902.219.4026
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: sferguson@toromont.com

Matt Ferguson

Regional Sales Manager, NS

Phone: 902.468.0585 x5118
Cell: 902.219.3093
Email: mferguson@toromont.com

Kevin Halfpenny

Account Manager, Machine Sales

Phone: 902.565.6058
Phone: 902.794.8787
Email: khalfpenny@toromont.com

Toromont Cat Energy Team

Justin Boone

EPG-Rental & Product Support Account Manager

Phone: 902.223.6744
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: jboone@toromont.com

Kyle Carpenter

Account Manager, Marine Engines

Phone: 902.219.3414
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: kcarpenter@toromont.com

Peter Mills

Marine Parts & Service Sales Representative

Phone: 902.717.2706
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: pmills@toromont.com

Thank you

Your request has been submitted to Toromont Cat. You will be contacted soon.

Information Request

Please fill out this form to get in touch with Toromont Cat and ask for any specific information that is of interest to you or your business. It’s fast, easy, and a great way to get the information you are looking for!
 

Back
to top