Find us

Address

175 Akerley Blvd
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 3Z6

Phone: 902.468.0581
Fax: 902.468.4220

Hours of operations

Parts

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 1:00pm (Warehouse is open for Parts pick up: 8am – 4:30pm)
Sunday: Closed

Services

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

After Hours Phone:1-877-428-5228

Main contact

Dartmouth Branch

Phone: 902.468.0581
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: infoMaritimes@toromont.com

Dave Goswell

Product Support Manager

Phone: 902.468.0581 x 5119
Email: dgoswell@toromont.com

Matt Ferguson

Branch Manager, NS

Phone: 902.468.0585 x 5118
Cell: 902.219.3093
Email: mferguson@toromont.com

Sales Contact

Toromont Cat Heavy Equipment Team

Paul Leslie

Manager, Rental & Used Equipment Sales

Phone: 902.499.1826
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: pleslie@toromont.com

Tony Denney

Account Manager, Major Accounts

Phone: 902.223.3507
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: tdenney@toromont.com

Peter Sonier

Account Manager,
Machine Sales

Phone: 902.229.9461
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: psonier@toromont.com

Mitch MacNeil

Customer Solutions Manager

Phone: 902.223.1574
Fax: 902.468.4220
Email: mimacneil@toromont.com

Toromont Cat Energy Team

Colleen Richards

Operations Manager
Power Systems

Phone: 902.468.0585 x5163
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: crichards@toromont.com

Glen Bannon

Manager, Atlantic Energy Division

Phone: 902.468.0585 Ext 5112​
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: gbannon@toromont.com

Kyle Carpenter

Account Manager,
Marine Engines

Phone: 902.219.3414
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: kcarpenter@toromont.com

Melvin Nichols

Account Manager,
EPG/Industrial Engines

Phone: 902.468.0581
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: mnichols@toromont.com

Justin Boone

EPG-Rental & Product Support Account Manager

Phone: 902.223.6744
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: jboone@toromont.com

Peter Mills

Marine Product Support Sales Representative

Phone: 902.717.2706
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: pmills@toromont.com

Thank you

Your request has been submitted to Toromont Cat. You will be contacted soon.

Information Request

Please fill out this form to get in touch with Toromont Cat and ask for any specific information that is of interest to you or your business. It’s fast, easy, and a great way to get the information you are looking for!
 

Back
to top