Find us

Address

130 Sherwood Road
Charlottetown, PE, C1E 0E4

Phone: 902.894.7329
Fax: 902.628.6967

Hours of operations

Parts

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Services

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

After Hours Phone:1-877-428-5228

Main contact

Alan Long

Branch Manager

Phone: 902.894.7329
Fax: 506.452.7500
Email: along@toromont.com

Charlottetown Branch

Reception

Phone: 902.894.7329
Fax: 902-628-6967
Email: infoMaritimes@toromont.com

Sales Contact

Toromont Cat Heavy Equipment Team

Scott Ferguson

VP of Heavy Equipment Sales

Phone: 902.219.4026
Fax: 902.468.4223
Email: sferguson@toromont.com

Steve Dykeman

Regional Sales Manager,
NB & PEI

Phone: 506.470.0279
Office phone:  506.852.4545 
Fax:  506.852.4545 
Email: sdykeman@toromont.com

Donald Hay

Account Manager,
Machine and Product Support Sales

Phone: 902-394-1151
Fax: 902.628.6967
Email: donaldhay@toromont.com

Toromont Cat Energy Team

Justin Boone

EPG-Rental & Product Support Account Manager

Phone: 902.223.6744
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: jboone@toromont.com

Kyle Carpenter

Account Manager,
Marine Engines

Phone: 902.219.3414
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: kcarpenter@toromont.com

Peter Mills

Marine Parts & Service Sales Representative

Phone: 902.717.2706
Fax: 902.468.4222
Email: pmills@toromont.com

Thank you

Your request has been submitted to Toromont Cat. You will be contacted soon.

Information Request

Please fill out this form to get in touch with Toromont Cat and ask for any specific information that is of interest to you or your business. It’s fast, easy, and a great way to get the information you are looking for!
 

Back
to top